BWPhotoContest by @daveks - my first entry - Life - Barefoot dancing on the field

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear Steemies! This is my first entry for Black and White Photographic Contest initiated by @daveks.
Life can be hard and can be joyful! I photographed a dance therapee excersize, ran by Ildiko Csajagi (in sunglasses), who have had an awful autoimmune desease (doctors said it was incurable) before she changed her life style and fully recovered in a miraculous way. She became a life-style therapist, and her method is called JoyLife. (http://www.dzsojlajf.hu/)

This picture was taken in 2014, with my Olympus E-410, and edited in RawTherapee.
_8022290.jpg



#BWPhotocontest by @daveks

Contest announcement: https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-life



Boost up your #colorchallenge posts with manual @colorchallenge bot! Send 0.1 SBD with a memo link of your post, then it will be resteemed in 24 hours!

Click here for more info!



Welcome to my #InspirationChallenge! Details: https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@kalemandra/inspirationchallenge-4-2018-announcement-create-something-new-from-my-souldoodle



Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Szia, szervezek egy steemit talalkozot, jo lenne, ha te is el tudnal jonni es ha minel tobben tudnanak rola:

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@zoltanbristol/first-hungarian-steemit-meetup

Love this wonderful image @kalemandra and I really enjoyed reading about how Ildiko is making the most of life after recovering from a chronic illness. This post is so uplifting.

She is a wonderful woman!

Very inspirational indeed. 🌺

Nice pictures and seems it's really having a good moment.

I like your post, read it with pleasure, thank you very much for the post dear friend. I support you and follow you

You got a 23.68% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @kalemandra!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a 33.30% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @kalemandra. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Thank you so much for using our service!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP

You just received 55.64% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @kalemandra!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85