📷 Shadows - Out longboarding - B&W Photo Contest & Monomad Contest

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Here are my entries to both the B&W contest held by @daveks and the Monomad Contest held by @brumest. They are both running the same contest this week so just hitting two birds with one stone. I love longboarding and do it regularly. I often go take photos where ever I am longboarding and share them here on steemit. Heres my shadow and bonus arrival shot of destination. Camera I used was on phone LG G4. I am admittedly an amateur photographer. I plan to invest in a proper camera in near future.. Enjoy!


20170817_105201_HDR-01-01.jpeg

20170817_105216_HDR-01-01.jpeg

20170817_105334_HDR-01-01.jpeg

20170725_102258_(BW).jpeg


HAVE FUN AND GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!

Instructions for the B&W contest by daveks

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-shadows
Instructions for the Monomad contest by brumest
https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-7-topic-shadows

🐵Any upvotes are greatly appreciated🐵

HAVE A GREAT DAY!

steemitlogo.jpg

Sort:  

I really enjoyed your post, thank you for sharing with us. Enjoy the vote!

Thank you very much!! Glad you enjoyed!

The contrast looks incredible, I love the shadows! The second photograph is my favorite. Keep up the good work! Upvoted and followed :)

Very cool shadow shots
the first one with the wheel in shot is so cool

Thanks man I really appreciate the support! Cheers

Your welcome

Great shadows boarding!

Great Shadow pics !!! Looks very cool in B&W too !! Well Done , good luck !!✌👍👍👍💕

This post has received a 24.55 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @gavinthegreat. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16