BWPhotoContest by @daveks - Animals Entry #1 - Elephant on lunchsteemCreated with Sketch.

I captured this guy close up while he was having lunch in Addo Elephant Nature Reserve, South Africa.

Elephant-001.jpg

Camera: Canon IXUS 100IS
Location: Addo Elephant Nature Reserve, South Africa

Keep exploring!

@extremejogging

Sort:  

They are amazing creatures.

Wonderful animals. Have seen them in Kruger National Park a few years ago. Resteemed.

Agreed. The Kruger National Park is a great place to see the Big 5! Nice profile... I'm now following you.

Thanks.. so do I!

That so spectacular photo! I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Have not visited that park in a long, long time @extremejogging long overdue and would love to see elephants again, they keep eluding me. Lovely capture of this wonderful animal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48