B/W Photo Contest - Love the Lovers!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Photography is one of my loves, so why not share some lovers?


I'm really excited to join @davek's B/W Photo Contest Sponsored by the one and only @papa-pepper!!!  I've seen some really amazing photos entered here, and I'd like to add mine in for good measure!

It always feels a little intrusive to be taking photos of such intimate moments, but what the heck--it's happening in public, so I believe the moment captured is a blessing to be re-seen!!


Here's my first entry for the challenge:
Photography that features subjects in candid situations within public places



Taken with my Canon T2i with a Tamron Lens


Best of luck to all entrants and thanks to our guest judge @allmonitors. <3

Sort:  

You have to take a picture of me and my girlfriend

I would be delighted @amedeo. Capturing love is one of my fortes!!

Yes, I can see that thing. It's great

Thanks iamfranklinn!!!

Aah, super cute one! Nice capture :)

Adorable they were together. Just happened to turn to see them at the perfect moment.

Perfect moment indeed!

Thanks @sjennon!!! Glad to share it with you.

Love b&w photographs - stunning photo

Thanks @anneke. Was the perfect moment.

That's an amazing capture @everlove! Love is present everywhere!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Thank you @progressivechef!! Grateful to share the love with you.

Ohhh, great street shot!

Thanks @ackhoo! Great surprise!!

upvoted and follow .......... if you like check my trips stories like this one from Belgium https://steemit.com/travel/@bllackwidow/mytrip-belgium-awesome-part-2

Hi friend, very good !!!!!
You would help me with a vote in my post., Thanks !!! ;)

If you are providing valuable content I find of interest to strengthen and build this community, I would be delighted to upvote your post. I don't find value in trading vote for vote. I hope you'll give us all something to catch and earn our attention instead of just asking for it. Blessings on the way @googl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29