B&W Photo Contest - Sunset in the City

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0851.JPG

"It was sunsets that taught me that beauty sometimes only lasts for a couple of moments, and it was sunrises that showed me that all it takes is patience to experience it all over again."

-a.j lawless


I love mountains and beaches but there is also something that I find beautiful in the city.

Amidst the busy streets, whenever the sun is about to set, I stare at it for a moment and I am always left in awe with its beauty. The color of the sunset is my constant favorite.

"Sunsets are proofs that endings are often beautiful."


This photo is taken using GoPro Hero5 at one of the buildings in Makati City.

This is my entry for @daveks B&W Photo contest.

This is the original photo below, I just thought that it's also nice to include it here:

IMG_0856.JPG

Photo is mine
IMG_0581.GIF

Sort:  

these shots are simply stunning ! just like the photographer. cheers and have a great one !

Yay! Thank you! I'm loving the photo as well hehe 😁

Marvelous shot, @enjieneer !!! I love em both :)

Yey, thanks sis! Tsamba I guess? 😁

Ganda ng view, good shot. :)

great photo.. i love the black and white theme...

You might as well join din sis. Who knows, you might win. ☺️

Great shots!Thanks for sharing.

hi there @enjieneer very nice photo po, upvoted and followed..

thanks! followed you back. will try to visit you ☺️

such a great capture. :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This one is beautiful!

a beautiful photographer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88