B&W Photo Contest – Animals – Bull North Salem New York - Art by donofa

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

BW 20.jpg

Canon EOS 7D Mark 2
Canon L 28x300 mm @ 180 mm
F 5.6
ISO 160

Sort:  

Up & resteem :-)

Hey bud. Happy Monday. Thank you!

Looks like he is preparing to charge. Showing power.

He's a character. Lives around the corner from me. Really nice animal.

Nicely captured! Looks like it is headed straight for the camera... Upvoted. Do check out mine too...and all the best!

Thank you sandzat. He lives close to my house. I always visit. He pretends to charge but always stops. I did look at your page and followed you. The Tiger and Cat shots are incredible.

That's cool! Maybe he knows you are a friend. :)

Oh, you did! Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm glad you like the photos so. :)

I am sure he does. Very sensitive animal. You take incredible pictures. I love all animals, especially big cats.

Very nice my friend :))

Thank you saqib : ))

You are welcome :))

Very beautiful!

Thank you livingwaters : )

All your work is fabulous. I upvoted and am following you! The tip to check out your work came from @daveks.

Thank you dmcamera. Following you too. daveks is awesome!

gorgeous shot!

Thank you lauraflint : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90