📷 B&W Photo Contest - Entry 2 - White Goats In Canada

These mountain goats were up in Glacier National Park Canada.  They seemed pretty used to people so I was able to get fairly close.   Real Traditional Goats.   

📷 B&W Photo Contest - Entry 2 - Animals - White Goats In Canada - Contest ran by @daveks and sponsored by @papa-pepper 

Make: SONY   Model: DSC-HX9V

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

So cool that you were able to get that close! I would probably chicken out from them!

they seemed pretty harmless. I wouldn't want to get in between the mother and the baby though!

They look cool . Never seen goats like that before. I bet Canada has some interesting animals. Were you from Canada originally ?

No, I'm from the United States. I was just up there visiting the national parks in Canada.

Lovely picture. I wonder how they would against a lot of snow? Could you see them?

They would probably blend in to a point where it would be hard to spot them.

I follow you bro

Very good catch! Voteup for this photo! Good post man👊

nice photo buddy. keep up the good work and earn tons of followers

Congratulations! Upvote

Hey buddy, did you hear about the new Youtube Monetization policy?

So I guess now as opposed to just 10,000 views we also need 1,000 subs and 4,000 hours of watch time. Login to the backend of your channel and see what it says.

At the time I applied a few weeks back the only requirement I needed to meet was 10,000 views. They kept me waiting so long for monetization that during that period the rules changed and now they are making me hit 1,000 subs and 4,000 hours watch time.

If that's the new policy fine but it kind of rubs me the wrong way that in the middle of the game they change the rules and then want to apply them backwards. I know myself and you even longer than I had been waiting to get monetized so it's frustrating that they changed the game up on us, essentially due to them being slow at reviewing accounts.

Gotta give a shoutout to @mitchyb above me in the comments here, he was the one that first made me aware of this.

Those are some cool goats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28