📷 B&W Photo Contest: Travel Theme - Entry 3steemCreated with Sketch.

This is my third entry for the B&W Photo Contest hosted by @daveks.

One of the best ways to travel is using a boat. This was one our boat ride at the Governor's Rapids, Maddela Quirino. My brother @the4th is taking a selfie together with our relatives.

IMG20170715094523.jpg

Here is a colored frame just in case you are wondering how is it in colors.

IMG20170715094523-2.jpg

I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography. Hope you'll like it. Again: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!


These are all @allmonitors original images. Please kindly continue to support my photography as it inspires me to do more. I hope someday a "Whale" will sponsor my photography and travel so I can introduce more destinations of our great country, The Philippines.

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste! Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever! © Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors


Credit to GIF owner

Sort:  

awesome :) upvoted and following
check out my photography if you like :)

Awesome picture. Both color and BW. Kudos!

This just reminded me i had pbotos of us in a boat... but i exhausted all my entries already. Dang it. Good shot.

Those beautiful rocks formation has a lot of story to be told, it just wait to be unleash!

relly nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79