B&W Photo Contest ~ Theme ~ Trees

in #bwphotochallenge6 years ago (edited)

My entry for @daveks #bwphotocontest - Theme Trees

IMG_2855.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Camera used: Canon 40D that I had converted to infrared! The original photo is quite interesting. :-)

Sort:  

Stunning. . Just been nominated myself by @doc.hodes tomorrow I begin. . CHEER$;)

Thank you!
This isn't the 7 day challenge. This is a weekly contest ran by @daveks! Check it out. It's fun!

Have fun with your b&w challenge!

Yeah its great photo, can we see original too. It must be amazing too

It's weird... It's really red. I'll add it to the comments.

Original taken with an old DSLR that I sent off to have converted to infrared! You get some unique images with it!

IMG_2855-2.jpg

Do not worry! about infrared I know it will still be converted into master piece if if you turn little color of tress and lake but not change sky. what do you think??

That could look pretty neat.

Its ok we will like it :)

This is gorgeous. You are so talented!

Well, thank you. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10