The Self I Beloved Cái tôi được yêu

in #buzzi5 years ago

img

Today, I read in a psychological book very good passages. I think, it's really helpful for those who are confused about life like me, and also for myself.

I don't understand everything. But I believe, with time and experience, with my effort, I will improve myself. I understand one thing, being perfect is impossible. However, anyone can by the will and effort to become better every day.



https://www.vinabook.com/cai-toi-duoc-yeu-thuong-p88780.html


Buzzi Score

10.0/10.0


Quality
Very satisfied


Pros

Size Care Story Entertainment

Cons

N/A



Discover the best kids and baby products
from trusted user reviews


Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been verified by the BUZZi team for our Rewards Event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87