Sort:  

I think a lot of work needed to be done before your launch because the encouragement and the prize you offered was a motivation to watch the ads which we did before you went on maintenance and then came back and changed the game. I too was sent an email when I was deflated and hadn't even login two days. I have just 2 referral by my last check and haven't even bothered to check after I saw the email. Worst of it is that I wasn't even in the top 100. Today should be the 4th day or so I last login in. You guys really deflated the motivation with which I started.

Posted using Partiko Android

Google and Facebook banned us from using their ads. Nobody saw it coming. Thank you for understanding.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20