Crypto Materializes

in #buythedip6 years ago

Things that crypto has materialized in my life:

-a car
-a vacation
-stuffed bear
(Named Bitcoin Bear “BB”) 😀
-rent
-utilities
-school loan payments
B41A9AEC-A347-45C4-9FF8-D574FEE042A2.jpeg
8AF682B5-6E31-4020-AB21-C7490D00D589.jpeg

This is not to brag but to remind people that this system works! It’s real money. Curb your greed, forget about the moon, unicorns, and lambos and take care of what you need to do. Then BTFD Buy The Freakin’ Dip and do it again.

I was recently inspired by a post by @andre-verbrick concerning his crypto purchase for lunch and the practicality of the system. I also realized that I can simply swipe my Shift-Coinbase card during days when BTC is doing very well instead of the need to send the money to a bank for purchases. Crypto Long Crypto Strong!

Sort:  

You did good in crypto world , i hope your next car will be a Lambo !

I don’t have a card to spend crypto directly.. I wanna search what is the best card out there !

For Coinbase users the Shift card is awesome. There’s a $10 fee up front and then you can spend crypto from a bitcoin wallet.

Something rumored to be even better is the TenX system and card (coming soon to America).

D5F9F53D-FA7A-4999-9C6F-235B415C1CEF.jpeg

Thanx. I knew about tenx but didn’t about shiftcard .. there’s also Monaco I think and tokencardor sth like that ..... I was asking about the best card regarding reliability , acceptance, fees ,etc.

a good car and an interesting story
I like it

Did you really buy them from cryptos ? that is cool .

Yes all from crypto ✨ Not at one time I’ve been mining and trading bitcoin since 2014. I’m not an expert like many of these bloggers but I’ve made enough to support the family

I wish i knew about crypto in 2014 . just started , crypto may improve my wealth . Can you tell me which website did you use to upload profile pic ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04