You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway- Week 40

Hello my Dear @whatisnew! What a lovely surprise! Thank you so much! I hope you are having a joyful holidays 🎄😍🎄

I am quite familiar with this beetle, quite photogenic I must say, although trouble maker, lol.

I haven't even post anything for a while, so I decided today is time, lol. Here is my wrapping up the year entry:
https://steemit.com/esteem/@lenasveganliving/my-buttefrly-collection-2019

Sort:  

My pleasure Lena! Thanks for your entry. : )
I had a wonderful holiday and that is why I am late with this reply. I have been busy visiting with family and friends that don't live close by. I hope yours was wonderful also. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99