Entry for the Butterfly Colouring Contest #14

Today is a nice Thursday to show your art. Once I was reflecting on how interesting it is to call yourself an artist, or even better that around you people think you are one, and actually I thought a lot about that topic but what I want to say on this occasion is that you can only call yourself like that if You are willing to teach an essence of yourself through what you do. And that of course friends, includes coloring.

As coloring is something very entertaining you should be encouraged to participate in this @deemarshall contest to entertain you for a moment. Today once again I show you my entrance, in my house you see a great sunny day so my drawing really looks like this.

I hope you like it.

MARIPP (4).png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Ooooooo... I just love the lime green, and yellow color pallet you used today for this cheerful bright image, it most definitely looks like a sunny day, makes me feel good! BEAUTIFUL COLORING MY FRIEND, I LOVE YOUR STYLE ❣️🦋

Beautiful citrus colours :) You are definitely an artist :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99