Butterfly Colouring Contest #5 - MY GARDEN

Hello dear community! I share my entry for the contest #butterflycolouring, On this occasion the drawing I saw or interpreted as a typical garden full of colorful flowers, and dancing on these butterflies of different colors. Sometimes achieving a perfect combination of tones is not easy. that is why several butterflies and various tones, life is full of colors, there are also dark tones, but in a garden there are usually a diversity of tones, which we do not even know.

I hope you like what I have colorful, and I invite you to participate, and show the world your colorful vision!

mariposa.jpg

Sort:  

These brilliant colors go together very well

I like your butterfly wings, so carefully matched. The bright flowers make a cool backdrop :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29