You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happens when you feel the desire to leave, enter your car and just start driving.

in #busy5 years ago

I enjoyed reading this so much, @lizanomadsoul Once a nomad always a nomad - so true. You should create a book on your journeys and thoughts and what they taught you ;) You're such an engaging story teller.

Hey @xcountytravelers, I thought you might enjoy reading lizanomadsoul since you all are also nomad travelers :)

Sort:  

Hmm thats not a bad idea ;) but I just dont have the time now, and I tell my stories here at the blockchain were they are saved forever haha ;) Steemitworldmap helps to find them easier for you guys though, I wish it would have existed when I started writing about my travels, the posts would be double by now haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13