I never thought that my mom was so "annoying" is because I was forming success for my life

in #busy6 years ago
One of the most difficult tasks in life is being a parent, because children do not come with a parenting manual. According to a recent study, strict breasts raise successful daughters. the University of Essex in England, decided to make a study in which it was proved that the daughters of "unbearable" mothers are more likely to become successful women, unlike the daughters of permissive and consenting mothers. According to the study, the higher the expectations of the mothers, the greater the goals and the effort that the daughters put.

Likewise, it was determined that daughters of strict mothers have a lower risk of becoming pregnant during adolescence, which in a certain way contributes to these women focusing more on their studies and planning in a better way when it will be the best time to have a family. Of course, if there are cases where there are daughters who rebel and leave the statistics, not everything is always perfect, but if it is important to emphasize that there are few cases, in addition to studying in depth we can not confuse strict with overprotection, there if we would enter another topic..


image.png
Source


I commented to them in a personal way: When I reached my adolescence, the first thing I always believed was that my mom was like a tyrant of control, she screamed at me all the time, she made me do the cleaning, take out the garbage and if that were not enough, she would not let me go until after 10, criticized my friendships. Yes, she was extremely controlling and hated her "punishments". But, as time passed, I finally understood that that phrase "then you will thank me" was very true. I owe it to you, mom! Now my duty is to be "annoying" mom too for my daughters!


image.png


Support material Source1 Source2

Sort:  

We can take out a good learn from your blog.It is an educative value. Big thanks !!!

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Que dificil se padre, es algo para lo que no se esta preparado

si es dificil pero se va aprendiendo en el camino! pero por lo menos ne mi caso tengo 2 hijas y no ha sido facil pero si la mejor experiencia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88