You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lite Coin (LTC): Could the Bottom be IN?

in #busy7 years ago

Hi in my opinion predicting stuff is not really a scam. It the same as you expressing your opinion here. The validity of technical analysis may be put to question but if people like that content I don't think their is anything wrong with it being on the trending page.

If I can make good calls by rolling a magic eight ball and was lucky enough that most of my predictions earn people money I don't think they will care that I was using a magic eight ball (Just like that squid that predicted the soccer / football result or something).

RIP Paul!!!

P.S. I hope I didn't get drag to some steemit war here!!! (@_@)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46