WHAT TIME OF THE DAY ARE YOU MOST COMFORTABLE WITH, POSTING ON STEEMIT?

in #busy5 years ago

steem1.png
image source

Do you post anytime in the day or there is a particular time of the day, that you prefer to post something on steemit?

For me, when I first joined steemit, I used to post anytime of the day on steemit because I was not working then. I did not have a particular time i post on steemit in a day, anything that comes to my mind at any point in time of the day, I just post it at that time, whether it is morning, afternoon, evening, night or midnight.

But now that I am working, there is a particular time of the day that I normally post on steemit any day am posting something.

I normally feel comfortable posting in the night these days on steemit. Why? Because, I go to work in the mornings and get back in the evenings and by the time I am done cooking, eating and doing other things before i have time for any other thing, it is already night.

Even on weekends, when I don't go to work, I still feel more comfortable posting in the nights than any other time because am already used to it.

So what about you, what time of the day are you comfortable with posting on steemit?

@yaanivapeji.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25