WHAT ARE YOUR DREAMS AND WISHES IN LIFE?

in #busy6 years ago

WE ALL HAVE DREAMS AND WISHES.

FB_IMG_1537477955475.jpg
[image from facebook]

What are your dreams and wishes in life?

For me, I have a lot of dreams and wishes in life. In life, I want to be very rich, so that I can help people. When I look around where I live and I see the way a lot of people are suffering, I feel very sad. I feel more sad, because I want to help but I cannot help.

Let us forget about the government, because they are not helping. It is not like the resources are not there for the government to work for the people, but they have just refused to help the people. Government is a scam, especially in my country.

They keep telling you that they don't have money for welfarism for the people but we are in election season and we are seeing money coming out from every angle for campaign. So There is money in our country, we have crude oil deposit and it is monies from the sale of the crude oil that we use to run our country and we have it in abundant.

So Nigeria has money, but the politicians have kept it for themselves and their families alone and because the suffering in the land is evident. This is why I want to be rich so that I can give people relief in their hardship in life. When I can help people it makes me feel fullfiled in life.

So what about you, what are your dreams and wishes in life?

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apeji Yaaniv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

CONGRATULATIONS....
YOUR AWESOME POST WAS SELCECTED IN THE @wafrica DAILY CURATION
COURTESY: @julietisrael
Nice Job. 👍

Have many dreams ,but they one I want most is providing good water for people living around were I live ,and I believe I do that very very soon ,doing it so that they will not suffer because of water .

Our government is a pure scam ,all the politicians are now nearer to us because of election and giving and promising another false hope ,after the election they will not go with road again they will base with helicopter and plane ,with the money of the poor masses.

Happy Sunday .

Water is a challenge in many areas in Nigeria, so good one that your wish is to provide water for people around your area.

Don't mind the politicians.

Happy Sunday to you too @bombo17.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30