SOMNAMBULISM: A welcome phenomenon???

in #busy4 years ago

images (9).jpeg
Image source: steemit.com

A fortnight ago , while driving down a lonely apian way, I witnessed a well suited middle aged man walking in staggers toward the car without cautious! Could he be drunk ? I asked within me.
Lost in contemplating, I heard him utter some incoherent words which convey zero communication.

Latter I got it ! I have a case of an somnambulist before me! Seeing he is in danger of being smatched by the car, I veered swiftly away from him and landed a few metres into the pavement!!

Who is a Somnambulist??.They walks while deep asleep, even as they may engage themselves in a monologue

Medically, little seem to be certain about this medical phenomenon. But psychiatrists tend to conclude that such are usually of high intelligent quotient!!

Have you ever encountered a somnambulist??

What was your experience with such??

Would you consider somnambulism a disease or mere inconsequential disorder??

Would you desire to be a somnambulist??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80