If You Aren't In PAL right now...

in #busy5 years ago

You are missing the largest gathering of Steemians I have ever seen.

https://discord.gg/XsbrWd

image.png

I can't come close to getting everyone who is attending on the screen.

Join us to discuss the future of Steem.

@whatsup

Sort:  

@whatsup,
Hope to find more time to be there! But I prefer your group than all other ones!

Cheers~

well of course

I don't see him on the list, but my pal @em3 was there and just now telling me a little about it!

I will have to pay better attention. I plan to invest some more into Steem and want to stay informed on what' is going on.

Thanks!

@pennsif did a great job of bringing folks together. The text chat was hard to follow other than snatches here and there if a person was paying attention to what was being said in voice.

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

It's about damn well time. (-:

Isn't steem the largest gathering of steemians?

Yeah, but so decentralized it is dysfunctional.

Woah, that's a lotta people . . .

I think about 200 have passed in and out of the doors.

That was fun! Now I need to catch up on my feed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for spreading the word!

Posted using Partiko Android

It was an epic meeting!

OK I joined the server but I have a few things I need to do and I can't really focus on for about 45 minutes or so. Just got off work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71