This is my learning note with my handwriting in the korean language all of my steemit friends.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Actually I am so busy all of my steemit friends.I want to participate in the KIIP (Korea Immigration and Integration programme) will held in the 03/11/2018.
All of my friens pray for me for my success. If I complete this then I will submit my all documents in the Immigration in here, I will got the valuable visa and somedays later I will got residency visa.If I get this I will live in korea permanently.

In the past,I have no wish about this but at present I have changed my mind.And I will try to my best and In Shah Allah I must get this visa.

However,I am little bit busy that,s why I can,t writing the lengthy blogging all of my friends.And, certainly I will come back attentively from the next month.

Upvote,follow me and resteem:
@wasimk87

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98