Studying Suck! Drop Something Postive in The Comments for an Upvote 🎅🏿

in #busy5 years ago (edited)



It won’t take much to make my day


I just did the math and I realized I would have to pull two all nighters this week to cover all the material for my two tests!

It’s safe to say I’m F’d, but I’m all about positivity so drop something/anything postive in the comments and I’ll hook ya up with some 🐬 love!

Until next time, this has been a message from your friendly neighborhood #spiderblogger!




Sort:  

Crazy to say this to a future dentist but coffee is your friend buddy! Believe me when I say that dedication (and coffee) are well worth it when it is all said and done!

Best advice i’ve heard all day ☕️🐸

Posted using Partiko iOS

what about dedication and no-coffee @newageinv? :) Any advice? :)

Hi! You have my sympathy! I never like exams and tests! Don’t forget to look after your body and mind. So you’ll be ready for whatever challenges that come your way
I know you’ll overcome all difficulties!
Just keep cool and be steady!

Good luck.

P. S. You should not use ‘steemit’ tag,

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahh thank you 🙏🏿 mind and body are important so I hope my brain and body will forgive me for what I’m about to do to it lol

Thanks for the well wishes 🎅🏿

Posted using Partiko iOS

Go read some comics...that should make ya feel better. 😜

Comics, a warm bed, and a beautiful women is all I need in my life at the moment haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damn. You pretty much summed it up. I’d personally add my animals to that. Perfection.

Hey Philips, I just wanted you to realize that have been through college textbooks, tests and exams before. I came out with this intuition; it is really not the true definition of who we are... It is not the test of true life realities

Grades don’t define me, but these student loans will if I don’t pass haha

Only joking, you hit it right on the nail! Thank you 🎅🏿

Posted using Partiko iOS

I quite understand and that is why you need to give it a good fight and come out as a victor. But nevertheless, don't forget there are realities beyond the college grades.

Very true! I’m done with college tho, I’m professional school training to be a doctor, so hopefully that reality is doing some good in the world after I’m done 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is great to know.
Well, I am also in training to be a certified barrister. Nice to meet you Philips

That’s a type of lawyer right?! That’s awesome!! Great to meet you too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have had that happen to me many times in the past. Coca Cola and sex are your friends!

Haha big Facts

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi! Thank you for using tags responsibly! Because you took our advice and updated the tags on your content to more accurately reflect the content itself, you've helped make #steemit a cleaner place! We've upvoted this post as a show of good faith. In the future, please be sure to continue to use the correct tags. Thank you!

- The Tagalong Team

That was not very positive, but I'm sure you meant well haha

Hi @waphilip!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.146 which ranks you at #3040 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 21 places in the last three days (old rank 3061).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #118.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

hi @waphilip

What if I told you that I just got married to my best friend and soulmate? We've travelled the world together, faced immigration and financial challenges together. Laughter and cried. And now we decided to grew old together.

Would it be positive enough? :) If yes, then drop some comment on my latest post :P

cheers buddy
Piotr

Congratulations @waphilip! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76