And How Exactly Is This Insulting?

in #busy6 years ago

libtarts.jpg

I guess soyboys can't handle testosterone! I would kill to look like this guy!

.

Sort:  

I don't get how this is supposed to be an insult =\ I would punch infants and soyboys just to look that damn good. But I repeat practically everyone else in the comments I bet. Off to read the comments!

I would eat infants ! They are a good protein source too!

Err, eating infants is also gay lingo for swallowing sperm, just an FYI. >.> Might want to add "literal" in front of that.

Well just look at this pathetic shit show the left has going on. Of course being a mans man is insulting to them.

Aaaaaa, my eyes are burning!!! Aaaaa!

safe space, safe space, I need my security blankeeeet

Security blanket... LoL!

This is how golden-dawn's guarddogs, look like... big muscules no brain. Just walking around, spreading hate.

I can think of many people that look that way that are not golden dawns, dipshit. And what is "muscules" ? Looks like you lack both testosterone, and brains. You must be a hit with the ladies!

P.S: and it's *airplane. Ok, you are a dipshit but you can at least use a spellchecker!

You are right. I know People with muscles (this time I checked) that look really nice. This sketch, reminds me those brainless pigs. Because english isnt my native language, I make mistakes. Hope that does not affect my testosterone. As For my brain, I know that its not the same after the accident I had. P. S. I use that as air o plane, I hope that does not affect your life and prosperity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28