Gratitude Day 26/62: @optimistdehinde

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, today is Sunday and it's another day to be grateful.

Today I want to appreciate @optimistdehinde. @optimistdehinde is the kind of person you want to roll with. He is easy going and humble.

Last week Wednesday @gee1 came to Ibadan and we went to Church. She saw @optimistdehinde for the first time, she was pretty excited to see him. After about a year of interaction in the Steemibadan group it must have felt good to see him in real life. I remember the way I felt when I saw @samstickkz from the first time in Uyo, he was looking like a teddy bear. Lol...

Anyways this post I'd dedicated to @optimistdehinde. He has an amazing personality and the thing I love most about him is his humility.

IMG_20180530_194806_1.jpg

IMG_20180530_194803_9.jpg
From left to right: @optimistdehinde, @gee1 and myself(tojukaka)

Shout out to everyone that took part in gratitudeday25. You are amazing.


What is Gratitude Day?

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.

How to Participate in #GratitudeDay Challenge
Upvote my #gratitudeday post
Resteem my #gratitudeday post(not compulsory)
Write a post about anything you are grateful for.
Use the tag #gratitudeday26

Your post should be done within 24hrs of the making of this post so as to get curated.

Use the tag #gratitudeday26 if you want me to find your post easily.

You may drop the link to your post in the comments below.


This is What I Will Do if you participate in Gratitude Day Challenge.
I'll upvote your post
I'll note your name in my spreadsheet, that you qualify for the grand prize of 62SBD. The grand prize is now unknown.

Sort:  

Wow!
Once you say someone is humble, the person is humble indeed.

Cheers 🍻 @tojukaka.
I'm joining the gratitude train soon.

Wow that's awesome to see you guys together. You all looks good. Hope to have the opportunity to meet you one day also. Looking forward

This is my entry for today's gratitude day challenge

https://steemit.com/gratitudeday26/@ohakfarm/gratitude-day-26-62-grateful-for-the-success-of-youth-week

Awwwn look at the smile on your face
You rock

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criterias for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Wow!
Once you say someone is humble, the person is humble indeed.

Cheers 🍻 @tojukaka.
I'm joining the gratitude train soon.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Wooow!!! For me am grateful for me. And my family to be alive. I would gladly participate @tojukaka

Beautiful people. Oh, @gee1 came to Ibadan, that's a goodnews for though it's in the past. Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70