So I noticed a new change on Busy.org recently that I didn't notice until it was too late.
Busy.org now has an option to share 10% of your post rewards with Busy. This option is at the bottom of the new post window and easy to miss.
It defaults to send 10% to Busy and there is no global setting to disable this option. If you turn it off, it will be turned on automatically for your next post.
If you want to charge beneficiaries for your UI Busy, then do it. Don't try to deceive and manipulate people.
If Busy comes out and says they are now charging 10% beneficiaries for using their UI, that's one thing. To force users to use it with underhanded tactics like this? That's not cool.
If you want to force something, disclose it and do it and let the users decide if they still want to use your service.