Sort:  

I can't agree with this because bad actors who are in the top 5% who got their wealth before the hard fork still bully.

sure, but its like 10 people and maybe 4 of them matter outside of reward pool rape. When we have 2-3 million users on this platform then none of them will matter. If you remove the power dynamic of steem power you pull at the main thread that holds this entire platform. Its precarious.
Why even bother with steem power if you don't need it.

Maybe. Have you had any feedback from Witness'?

and why hide if you can not delete. although different. why write if you want to delete. um... interesting you have written. I would like to think so)))

Because the moment you allow people to delete content then we will get a massive echo chamber feedback loop. Nobody should have the power on this platform to completely mute anyone for any reason. Not unless you want further political division shit show that is Reddit all over again. If I find out this platform is going the direction of Reddit i'm dumping my bags and moving on.

and why hide if you can not delete. although different. why write if you want to delete. um... interesting you have written. I would like to think so)))

I am talking about people having the power to delete other peoples posts.

Is this possible? I am a developer. As far as I know, no one can delete a post that has been voted or commented. And it always is depended on the site that you are using but it can also be such a case that if you use a site that holds your data steem password etc They can use it to delete your post. But as I said, always like your posts. This should stop this deletion by nonsense. In addition, you can change the site for any other what is connected to the steem platform. Please, correct me if I am wrong. because I can really be wrong.....

I don't think its possible. I don't even want people trying to figure it out lol
Please god don't make this place like reddit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05