You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Use-Case for Crypto - Help Me Brainstorm - Sending Money to Mexico

in #busy5 years ago

I can't help because I live on the other side of the world where many are still blinded by how crypto is a scam so lemme just thank you for giving them a chance at earning something as I know all too well what that means for them and their families ♡

Sort:  

Well, I didn't hire them, they just work for the same company as my husband... But I was talking to them at the christmas party and understanding their challenges. It's hard for them. Language, technology and fighting the push back from those here illegally really stake the deck against those who are trying to do it right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48