A rainy romantic evening!!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steemian Family !!

Today I am sharing with you a very romantic poetry . Today the clouds surrounded the sky . I'm very happy today . Because it's my favorite season . Every country's seasons are different . But I like the Pakistani season very much .

I hope you guys like it

On the pestilence
It's evening
On top of the trees
Winter is the wages

Charming darkness
If both of them get time
On the basis of two hearts
The horizon is happy to scatter the color

Singing songs in water staying
In the tremendous cool breez

House of fragrance
Why not absorb
In this beautiful view
Light is compact

Now a viewer
Why are you angry?
Since you've got it
Since then the entire world is mine

20180611_155830.jpg

20180611_155709.jpg

20180611_155639.jpg

20180611_155742.jpg

Pictures have been taken SamSung Note 5

signature_1.gif
Your Best Friend

@syedkashifhussai

signature (1).gif

Sort:  

very interesting house structures my friend. With that weather, you want to be home in bed with a romantic moment haha

Being romantic is one's personal choice but when one witnesses such weather it becomes essential to become romantic lolx :D

I officially invite you to come here. I am sure you would just love every single thing of this culture ;-)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Hello, hello)! Cool photo)

Yes hello thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85