Today ColorChallenge Activity is Red

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian.....

I hope all my steemian frirnds and family happy . Today is Monday and in Colorchallenge Contest Monday is Red Color .

Here is my entry in this Contest who hosted by @kalemandra Colorchallenge Contest . I share with you Red pictures I hope you guys like these pictures .

I want share with you a beautiful Red Color quote .

I like the color red because it's a fire. And I see myself as always being on fire.
(Arnold Schwarzenegger)

received_233799137395221.jpeg

Picture have been taken by I phone 6

Here the different colour themes for whole the week.
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Skyblue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday purple
You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

signature_1.gif
Your Best Friend

@syedkashifhussai

signature (1).gif

Sort:  

You got a 5.64% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @syedkashifhussai!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Red color is associated with energy, war, danger, strength, power, determination as well as passion, desire, and love. Red is a very emotionally intense color. It enhances human metabolism, increases respiration rate. Nice photography.. my mouth filled with water to see this pic

Well, I am really thankful to you for such kind appreciation. You really won my heart Hamza.

Stay blessed ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69960.11
ETH 3514.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.85