I know you have it in you

in #busy6 years ago

The world will give you that once in awhile, Your time may come. Do not be too sad, I don’t want to wait anymore. Whatever it is I think I am about to become. I believe that if we cultivate a true attention, You are spirit and power and image of God. Go for it, while you can. I know you have it in you. The most important relationship in your life is the relationship you have with yourself. I can't promise you'll get everything you want, but I can promise nothing will change if you don't try. Happiness is part of who we are. Joy is the feeling. Where somebody dabs mercy on your beat-up life. You cannot be always torn in two. You will have to be one and whole. No matter how hard life is, don't lose hope. We live in a dark and romantic and quite tragic world.

sonu.gif is the best prayer that anyone could say. I say that one a lot. Thank you expresses extreme gratitude, humility, understanding.
With respect,0001.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84