You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Left an LGBT discord server. Trans person didn't understand why "hatred of trans people" was so high lately, and didn't like my answer and got told "stay in your lane". This is why echo chambers are harmful. Not returning.

in #busy6 years ago

While I don't agree with your views (I'm trans and think people should be more tolerant and accepting of so-called "transtrenders"), I disagree with the decision to kick you and I'm sorry that you encountered such hostility.

Sort:  

He didn't experience any hostility. As a matter of fact, the Mods and I were far more tolerant of his repeated provocations than we probably should have been.

"you're speaking out of school" I took what was said as extremely hostile. You may not see it, but I saw it. If you lot didn't intend it to be hostile, you failed at it and gave me an extremely negative opinion.

I'm not going to get sucked into some childish diversion of "who started it". Grow up. You could spend far less effort being a decent human being than you do on this passive-aggressive demand that everyone feel sorry for you. You started this shit. You lost. You aren't welcome on the LGBT Discord server whether or not you would come back.

I'm actually not being passive aggressive nor playing the victim. I'm literally telling you her "Fuck you" and "Fuck off". You've a very unlikeable person, you and the other admin. I stated the first time I said anything really on that server that I was afraid it was going to end up being some sort of SJW clusterfuck and turns out, I was right.

You're an SJW in denial, and I'd rather not deal with you. Buzz off and annoy someone else, I got better things to do than to argue with some perpetually butthurt children.

No, you were as wrong then as you are now. Sure you do, that's why you keep trying to blame your piss-poor behavior on everyone else. That's why you keep responding here. 'Cause you have better things to do.
The sequence of events, here for public record, was @outtheshellvlog stating, "You're not a woman. You're a bad ass chick with a gun," to which I replied, "I'm a badass woman with lots of guns." I then wrote in our mods channel that I hoped he recognized that for the first and last warning that it was. He then replied in general, "I fucking love you."
Ya, totally a guy who considered me unlikeable.
You're a fucking liar, and I don't need to have anyone flag your posts. Your conduct will do far more damage to your Steemit reputation than I could ever hope to do, assuming you were even remotely close to that important to me.
I hope your life becomes less miserable, or at least you will stop trying to make everyone else pay for your shitty behavior.

What part of "Fuck you" and "Fuck off" did you fail to compreh..ohh right, you're incapable of speaking properly, I get it.

I then wrote in our mods channel that I hoped he recognized that for the first and last warning that it was.

Normally if you were warning someone, you'd vocalize something as a warning. So yeah, that tells me a lot about you, you don't know how to communicate.

What I'm telling you, since you seem to lack the intellect, "Go away".

Keep demonstrating why you were kicked and banned. I bet "fuck you", "fuck off", "you're incapable of speaking properly, I get it", "Go away", and a dozen straight-up lies you've published here are prime examples of how mistreated you are. This isn't important to you, yet you keep responding, and digging yourself into a deeper hole. I have nothing better to do though until the Oscars are finished, so keep it up.
I don't owe you any explanation, or warning. If I have to tell you that you're a condescending prick, it's obviously wasting my breath to do so.

Really? Who's doing the downvoting? Oh that's right.
I do not wonder at all why nobody wants you around.
Fucking prick.
You sure you want to start a flag war with me?

My views are neutral and generally still are, however I am beginning to get a taste of what the conservatives on alt media rail on about. I appreciate your civility and I'm sorry if my words have personally hurt you in any way.

Pop into our lgbt discord and we are happy to chat about what happened and share some dirty laundry we have that's not public yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48