This is an unusual wind and you are also special and unique.

in #busy6 years ago

We are so ridiculous and funny to meet, this is even difficult to come up with. But so quickly accustomed to each other, there were feelings .... strong feelings ... Kind, gentle, warm, caring feelings, from which a smile on his face and joyful eyes and a carefree heart. You are so dear to me! I will cherish and cherish our love. I will not betray or deceive. I rejoice when you feel good, and when you are hard - I worry, I worry, I can not close my eyes peacefully.
You're like the wind to me. Strange comparison, but you, you know, how I love the wind. You are far and near to me heart and soul, but I can not touch you. As a summer breeze is pleasant in the heat, so you always care for me gently. Autumn wind is bold and always tries to tear off a silk scarf or a thrown hood - you are also sometimes insolent, but insanely pleasant. The winter wind is fantastic circling snowflakes around me - you can make a fairy tale for me and enchant me, I do not understand how you manage it. The spring wind is always restless, cheerful, warm and full of aromas of flowering flowers and gardens. The spring wind intoxicates and intoxicates, and I sometimes lose my head with you. This is an unusual wind and you are also special and unique.
sourse

IMG_5326.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations! By using @tipU service today you have won @steembasicincome share from @tipU :) From now on @steembasicincome (or one of its accounts) will upvote your posts :)

@tipU gives 2 @steembasicincome shares daily to random service users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98