I hate people, but they are not to blame.

in #busy6 years ago

I'm not perfect! I'm not the most beautiful. I've never been an exemplary girl. I'm not an excellent student. I do not wear the most fashionable clothes. I do not drink refined drinks. I do not have a career ladder. I do not have perfect friends. I have a lot of things not. But I'm human. I have a good heart. I'm always ready to help. Why do I always compare with other people? Yes! I am not like this! But I am what I am. And the other I will never. Why do you people who do not know me decide for me how to live? You have your own life. I have my own. I'm happy. Are you happy? I think not. Before you climb into my soul, then sort things out first in your life.

IMG_5326.JPG

Sort:  

Why do you people who do not know me decide for me how to live? You have your own life. I have my own. I'm happy.

Comparison only brings discontentment. That's what most of tv and magazines are designed to do is make you dissatisfied so you buy their stuff.

I'm glad that you're happy with who you are. It's not an easy place to get to because most things tell us that we're not good enough. We can easily start to believe that. You are good enough though, so good for you for knowing who you are and being happy with that. :)

Очень мудрые слова!!! Когда человек начинает понимать то, о чем Вы писали, он становиться счастливым. Счастливым его делает то, что его перестает волновать чужое мнение, которое превращаеться в обычную информацию, к его размышлениям.

Для мене ти perfect.

Ваш пост проголосований. Вітаю!

Дякую моя хороша!

Бувають періоди в житті, коли важко! Але ми друзі :) Ми разом!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91