Craig-grant losing his shit!

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Craig-grant is leaking busy url everywhere.

I first noticed the link on a comment made by his girl ( it was actually made by craig himself) So I asked him politely to remove it
Then he played dumb and kept on posting the link

And then went full retard with the.masses account

Why are people so stupid?

EDIT: I have removed screenshots to prevent invites from leaking even more as suggested by @ekitcho

Sort:  

You can update the post that @the.masses did. The private posting key is listed in the account's profile.

Done! thanks

... sad. but i guess leaks happens.. I even mentioned to keep the link private to respect the team work
don't fall into the same game snowflake ;) u're sharing the link too mate

I just removed the links in my post. I realize it was pretty bad move from me to post them here.

To be fair, as has been said in earlier conversation, the link is already out there if people want to get it. But I still think anynone who knows they are still in "closed alpha" should respect the Busy teams wish that we don't carelessly spread it around.

Access is personal. There are still many bugs to work out and if you can wait a few more days, the "open beta" is just around the corner.

Also, spamming the link could make it look like the Busy team were responsible for something they are clearly not. Yes, @the.masses is a useful account for spreading information anonymously, but that still doesn't mean you always should.

Tried emailing you, but it keeps saying "address not found." I have some fairly detailed things to say - got another email address you can contact me with?

I have emailed you, please answer to my new email

Can you explain what this leak was about? I know it was awhile ago but now i'm kind of worried, is it only for people mining??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94