You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been invited for some interviews

in #busy5 years ago

Do it. Be honest. Be You. Have fun. If they asked you they know / watched enough of your stuff to know what you know.

it's just like making a vlog but there are other people there and you have to listen to what they ask......well sometimes but if I zone out I just say WHAT? or can you please repeat the question. I'm sure they know how to edit :D

Have some fun.

Trust me. You know more then you think.

Sort:  

I also just feel awkward cause I don't feel that "important" to be interviewed lol

It's like. I am "no one" why would someone watch me being interviewed??? 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

HA! I feel that way all the time and am told by friends to 'Get over it!" and just realize people like you and know who you are LOLL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88