You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Want A Witness You Believe In?

in #busy6 years ago

I know exactly where you are coming from regards to all of this, not only the bad taste left after 5 attempts to rob people, certain people making shit posts about how good it is that people have no voice, when they had the luxury to be able to post still, and the hope regards future witnesses, I would add into this mix ats-david also, a straight shooter that says it the way it is, no sugar coating, no bullshit.

Sort:  

Yes I like @ats-david a lot too... He is one that isn't afraid to mix it up! I have seen him be direct and to the point and "he gets it" for sure... I agree about the hypocrisy of the shills claiming it was awesome when many people were just stuck, it was a sickening display of arrogance and a lack of understanding. What really pissed me off is the people that justified it saying there should be any "free rides"... Like they think people should pay to have their voice heard. Anyways, thanks for the comment and I'm with you completely on this! Have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48