You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEY!! WE NEED ATTENTION!

in #busy5 years ago

We need a fool-proof User Experience with a beautifully designed and functional User Interface that demystifies all the ins and outs of using this network.

I believe that Steempeak is the best user interface going right now with eSteem Desktop running a close second. Steem Keychain is also a useful plugin that I use. Helps to simplify the whole private keys deal. I have downloaded Partiko on my IPhone at the recommendation of one of my witnesses.

There are alternatives to STINC's user interface, which I am sure you are aware. Kudos to the developers of #partiko, #steempeak, and #eSteem and #steemkeychain!

Appreciate your candor and thoughts on #newsteem topics. Here is a Token of my appreciation for sharing your observations...

SHADE COMING
!SHADE 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87