Don't be scared of nudity

in #busy6 years ago

I know a lot of people judge me for this kind of photos

All I have to say to that people is that You guys should check first how do You feel about Your own body. And how is that affecting your mental health.

Be body positive and help improve how humanity look at the Human body

As the Queen Rupaul say: "We all born naked and the rest is drag"

Be comfortable in Your own skin for as long as You are healthy and happy.

Stop shaming other People because they have a body... don't forget You also have one.

PicsArt_05-26-05.40.01.jpg

PicsArt_05-26-05.42.47.jpg

PicsArt_05-26-05.46.44.jpg

A lot of People think being body positive it is only about weight and it is a way to promote "fat culture".

To that I say: ignorance

It is so much more than that. And it is not only related with Your body.

Being body positive it is to promote an healthy relationship not only with Your body but also make that relationship healthy between body and mind.

If You are one of that People that think I shouldn't be "exposing" myself this way. I have one thing to say:

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *

image

Sort:  

nice be bold be confident

Yeah we all should be like that :)

Thanks man i appreciate your confident

We need to learn how to love ourselves fully :)

The photos in here are very well done! Good work.

Aww I am so glad You think they are cool. Thank you so much. It means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87