You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog: Finally Learns This New Trick And Profits? (Updated to Show Actual Results!)

in #busy7 years ago

Busy is quite slick, but I'm not sure I enjoy their posting interface that much. Still, I made my latest post there and I'm going to give them a chance. The fact that you get a bot vote from them too is not so bad and I remember that I got one before when I posted while steemit was experiencing problems.

Sort:  

I'm also struggling to get used to it!

Oh, yeah, that's why I haven't used them so much. But it might actually be worth it and I like their interface for browsing for stuff to read. It surely looks a bit more modern than steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83