You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

in #busy6 years ago

They're changing, but we not yet.

Before the average Joe starts using the Blockchain, it needs to be dummed down.

My friend said "I told you that we were going to be a cashless society! The banks and the government will have all the power". And I'm sitting there like "B*tch please!".

They don't even understand the basics, and after my grandpa understands crypto, then we can say it's really something that we can use daily.

Sort:  

Most people don't know how national currencies are created. That doesn't stop them from using them.

I am not so sure they do, most people don't understand what money is, they believe it comes from working hard, that is as far as there mind can comprehend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81