You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's bet | I will pay 2:1 in the Real Madrid v Liverpool Game | Beat me!

in #busy6 years ago

Ohhhhh it's on @anomadsoul! Check your wallet cause your gonna be paying me out tomorrow! Bring it 😉

In the mean time, here is something beautiful for you to look at:

Liverpool_FC_logo.png

Sort:  

Hahaga all that red talk made me make this post! We'll see

Ha ha, glad my footie banter inspired you m8. I think that we would have put up a much better fight if Salah hadn't have been been taken out so early on, the teams moral took a beating after that. The bicycle kick from Gareth bale was out of this world though, credit where credit is due. I've been dealing with the hangover from that match and the commiseration drinks that happened afterwards for the last 24 hours. More than one or two 🍺🍻🍺🍻🍺🍻🍺🍻🍺🍻 were had 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05