Hyperpolyglot Richard Simcott can speak in 25 different languages. Meet Richard Simcott.

in #busy5 years ago

Hyperpolyglot, Richard Simcott



tshirt.jpg

When I first noticed Richard, I could not believe it. How can a person speak fluently in 25 languages? I thought it might be a trick in this. Then I did a research on Hyperpolyglot and I realised that learning many languages is so easy for them.

Of course I was a little bored at that moment. Because It has been years for me to learn a new language, still I am not fluent at that.
I wish I was gifted like Richard.

Language learning Advices by Richard Simcott

Definition of Hyperpolyglot

The hyperpolyglot is someone who is both a gifted and massive language accumulator. They possess a particular neurology that's well-suited for learning languages very quickly and being able to use them. Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31