DAILY SALT.

in #busy6 years ago

Good day my beautiful people. Hope you are all doing great as I am.
To day is another powerful daily-prayer point.
images(45).jpg

And the word of the Lord came into me saying; son of man, what is that proverb that yevhave in the land of Israel, the day are prolonged, and every vision faileth?
Tell the, therefore, thus saith the Lord God : I will make this proverb to cease, and they shall no more use it as a proverb in Israel; but say unto them, the days are at hand, and the effect of every vision .

For there shall be no more any vain vision nor flattering divination within the house of Israel.

For I am the Lord; I will speak and the word that I shall speak shall come to pass; it shall be no more prolonged; for in your days, O rebellious house, will perform it, saith the Lord God.

Remember, You can't do it alone, let God be involve in whatever you are doing, let Him be the first and allow Him to choose the best for you.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY

TODAY'S SALT
pexels-photo-267559.jpeg

  • "Nevertheless, the foundation of God standeth sure, having this seal, The Lord knoweth them that are his; and let everyone that nameth the name of Christ depart from iniquity". 2 Timothy 2:19-22
    Lord, I obey this scripture by the help of Holy Spirit. Let me stand on the foundation of God's word in all I do.

  • The book of James 5:16-18 says, Elijah prayed earnestly that it might not rain, and it rained not on the earth by the spacevof three years and six months. And he prayed again, and the heaven gave on the earth and brought forth her fruit.
    O Lord, answer my prayers, let heaven be opened for me, I hold unto God's word name, blood and Holy Spirit to begin miraculous move in my life, ministry, home and work.

  • Today is dedicated to those that are in crisis, trouble, problems, challenges, delay and under generational curse. Also intercede for this church and your life. Use each situation to pray like job prayed for his friends and God turned his life around.

Prayer works for those who pray and believe in it.

please remember to pray for your love ones SHALOM

our anchor 2018 IS MY SEASON OF LIBERTY AND ANSWERED PRAYERS. AMEM.

HAPY THURSDAY

Still me @princefm.

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the an amazing community.

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Sort:  

Prayer is a very essential part in the life of every true believer it unlocks every close door.

Yes that true...... And prayer without faith is just wasting time. Thanks for your comment

Another tasty salt. Bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94