IS TIGER BACK? BIG FANs OF SPORT LET ME HEAR YOU

in #busy6 years ago

tiger.png

Energy flows when you stay attentive and
allows positive vibe to guide you.
Couple weeks ago Tiger was playing good golf
but he did not win the tournament.
Lately Tiger is on the spotlight for other reasons.
I recalled he was stopped and they did a test for him.
Anyway let's focus on the game of golf.
Yesterday and today, Tiger is the leader or co-leader
of day 2.
I can see his swings are getting better.
He has many surgeries to fix back, knees, etc...
By the way Tiger is no longer young.
Cool part when he is playing, people go to watch.
He is a money maker.
This guy changes the way we view golf in the end of 90' and the whole 2000's.
I do not know if Tiger can sustain the records he used to flaunt out there.
Steemians, what sports do you watch the most in your neck of the woods?
I prefer football, basket ball, Tennis, Volley ball, football, Golf, racing,sailing
I know there is baseball, rugby, cricket, hockey, etc..
Please share with us.
Keep on postin'

Sort:  

I only watch golf because of him. I hope he is back and wins!

Actually He is the one that make my generation to watch golf.
He is leading now 13 under for the day.
Tomorrow he might seal the deal.
Keep on postin'

I hope so. He msde the sport what it is today and there is still nobody as interesting to watch play. He was hitting shots that nobody else could.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right.
He was smoking everyone when he was on top.
He made the game so difficult for everyone on his prime time.
Keep on postin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34