📷 B&W Photo Contest-8 (365), Beautiful flower

in #busy7 years ago

Hello my steemians friends. I hope you all are having good health and enjoy your day. Have a nice day my friends.

Today morning i have taken this pic from my farm house.
7d4d2e60-e6c3-49ad-a8ce-a7c606b12b6f.jpg

Here is my 8th entry for the B&W photo contest! Enjoy!

I think you will like this post. Have a nice and beautiful day.

Sort:  

Upvoted and enjoyed👍👍👍

Excellent photography!

thanks sir.

This post has received a 40.00 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @piyushkansal.

This post has received gratitude of 1.11 % from @appreciator thanks to: @piyushkansal.

This post has received a 0.89 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @piyushkansal. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 5.06 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @piyushkansal. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48