You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Massive Steem Fest selfie dump | Can you find yourself in one of them?

in #busy5 years ago

Nice pics but actually the most funny aspect of all of them is that you have absolutely 100% the exact same facial expression and look on each and every one of these photo's. I bet you could take your face from one pic and copy & paste it onto another pic and it wouldn't change one bit :)

Sort:  

What you don't know is that j actually photoshopped me in each and every one of this pics, I bet you can't find the original one :P

I suspected as much!!
It fits perfectly into my conspiracy theory that STEEMfest actually never happened and that this is all some kind of masterful illuminati plan to fool us all! Probably conceived of by the lizardmen who rule the world in secret... Hrmph.... Prague.. Krakow, wherever it was held... I bet it's another one of those made-up places like Belgium.

You don't fool me !!!1!1!one!!11!``!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94