Always say Thank you

in #busy6 years ago

Cultivate the habit of complements. Learn to utter the word "thank you" when ever people did you favour and let them say you are welcome. By showing appreciation, you open the door for another favour
pexels-photo-268344.jpeg

I try say "thank you" even when people do me bad, it may not be instant but I surely say it cos I believe they teach me a lesson

I have a uncle that told me that I should not thank him when ever he do me favour but one day he gave me a pair of palm scandal and didn't bother to say thank you since he has asked me not to, but he called me back and asked me "what should you say" so I smiled and said "thank you"
pexels-photo-791024.jpeg

He said he didn't need it before but he later demand for it. That's people, they would always expect thank you but even if they ask you not to mention just say it especially when it's favour cos they would expect it
pexels-photo-908301.jpeg

thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thank you for this awesome post..

Everyone enjoys being appreciated!

When you appreciate people they will do more

What a good lesson to learn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07