A WORD OF COMFORT

in #busy5 years ago

A soft word of comfort can heal up a wounded and broken hearted ending it up with a thousand smile

Happy Sunday to you all and I welcome you to another new week in the month of July 2019. This is my second post towards making things right under the ban from the steemit community for wrong doing (plagiarism). Yesterday i make a post to apologize to the whole steemit community, fellowers and every admirer of my post pleading for their forgiveness and Return Of trust back to their boy. Above all odds I have a great relief within my self after reading the comment of @ironshield what a relief to me still knowing fully that some other fellow still care and can pardon me thanks to you and everyone other person who have but yet to commentScreenshot_20190714-183744.png
.. His comment was what prompt this post to appreciate everyone that despite inside the mud I can see all your good works.

I starter my post yesterday with an adage that says;

To err is human and to forgive is divine

My message to everyone today reading this post is just a few moment of your time to drop a comment on your view about my actions and your advice it's necessary not even your upvote but your comment can work out magic creating engagement between more steemians in the ecosystem and also making new friends. Despite being under discipline meeting and bringing out new things from the bad incident that a word can heal a broken heart putting a thousand smile instead. Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations @olusolaemmanuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 500 posts. Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29